Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lucas Zelehowsky

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lucas Zelehowsky

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kiara Turner

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just recently switched from Progressive to State Farm for auto insurance with the help of Lester Quiroa. He was amazing. I had alot of questions because I wanted to ensure I was receiving the same level of coverage as I did from my previous insurer. He was patient, he was knowledgable and he went above and beyond to really break down the info to where it was digestible. Having Lester on your team is a win. Thanks so much Lester!"

RockVader K.B.

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lester Quiroa helped me with getting my insurance straightened out and he was AMAZING!!!"

alin zorila

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Straight to the point and knowledgeable."

Fidèle HONVOU

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a wonderful service with State Farm through Lester Quiroa, his enthusiasm, dynamism, and determination guided me to my first great insurance deal. Thank you Lester."

Gina Plakht

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal service. Lester was very helpful and easy to work with. He made buying an auto policy seamless and hassle free. I recommend this office to everyone."

G Bonet

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lester Quiro was very polite and helpful in helping me save money."

Sin Frontera 503

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Lester Quiroa excellent service with your help you saved me $900 a year if you are looking for good insurance and excellent price look for Lester recommended (Original) Gracias Lester Quiroa excelente servicio con tu ayuda me ahorraste $900 al año si están buscando buen seguro y excelente precio busquen a Lester recomendable"

John Higgins

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Lucas Zelehowsky and Lucas Quiroa.Very professional and thorough.Highly recommend.Get in touch with them."

J M

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service. Huge help from Mr Lester Quiroa, thanks a lot!"

Remi Linas

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was looking for some new Auto Insurance and after starting on web received call from Lester Quiroa from Lucas Zelehowsky State Farm Insurance agency. Got very knowledgeable explanations and very good suggestions about my policy needs and expectations. Would highly recommend to have in person communication with these State Farm agents."

Camilo Gomez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Advisor, he located the best offer for my insurance, and he offered me excellent benefits. Highly recommended. (Original) Excelente Asesor, me ubico la mejor oferta para mi seguro, y me ofreció excelentes beneficios. Muy recomendado."

Maggie Tan

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lester was really easy to work with!"

Alejandro Escobar

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service. (Original) Buen servicio."

Danny Gonzalez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Lester, I thank you so much for what you did for me. You earned an A+ score with me. You saved me $760 dollars every 6 months😀😀😀thank you, thank you, it was worth it and you also got me 100,000 life insurance that I didn't have👍🏽👍🏽 You behaved very well. (Original) Lester te agradezco mucho por lo que hiciste por mi. Te ganaste una puntuación de A+ conmigo. Me ahorraste $760 dollars cada 6 meses😀😀😀gracias, gracias, valió la pena y ademas me conseguiste un seguro de vida de 100,000 que no lo tenia👍🏽👍🏽 Te portaste super bien."

carolina quiroa

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I called in for a quote and Lester helped me, he was really helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for all your help and for helping me save money with my insurance. I called for help with a quote and Mr. Lester helped me and answered all my questions. Thank you for helping me save on my insurance. (Original) I called in for a quote and Lester helped me, he was really helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for all your help and for helping me save money with my insurance. Llame para que me ayudaran con una cotización y el señor Lester me ayudó y contesto todas mis preguntas. Gracias por ayudarme en ahorrar con mi seguro."

Illz Illy

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert was amazing saved me a bunch on my insurance"

Simranjeet Singh

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience."

ikoniko bear

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Delighted, I was paying double with another company, thanks to Miss Nicole Vega for everything and for her patience and kindly answering all my questions.🤗🤗 (Original) Encantada estaba pagando el doble con otra company, gracias a la señorita Nicole Vega por todo y por su paciencia y responder con amabilidad a todas mis dudas.🤗🤗"

Alexis Umana

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I got my new polisa, I am very happy with the price, thanks to my Agent Nicole Million thank you.🙌 (Original) Me llego mi Nueva polisa, estoy muy Feliz con El precio , gracias a mi Agente Nicole Millon de gracias .🙌"

Matthew Perez

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank my agent nicole for helping me get a lower quote. My old company had me on a higher and managed to lower it to State farm. Definitely the agent to go to."

Frank Giustino

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dear Mr. Lucas Zelehowsky, Let me begin with your employee, Mr. Justin John of your Glen Cove, NY office. Justin is an absolute asset for your State Farm Agency in many ways as he handled all my questions, my parents questions and variables, including the upsell for their homeowners policy. Two words: "True Excellence"- in the ways that he presented all options with Total Professionalism! I've been in business since my early teens, for almost 40 years which ended a few years ago. I wish that I had an employee that provided such great care and understanding, including the patience as he worked alongside my elderly parents! I Thank You Mr. Zelehowsky for having such a great employee as we were lucky to have his help with our insurance needs! All the Best, Frank Giustino of 3607 Centerview Avenue, WAntagh, N.Y. 11793"

liam masterson

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lucas is great to work with"