Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Suzanne Robinson

Suzanne Robinson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Robinson
"Great customer service experience!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Devontae Strickland

Devontae Strickland

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devontae Strickland
"The help I receive is absolutely amazing don’t miss out!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Matt Schindler

Matt Schindler

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Schindler
"Vanesa was a pleasure to work with, great attitude and very attentive. Thank you Vanesa"
Profile photo of Christian

Christian

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian
"Excellent customer service, I was helped by Lester Quiroa and he helped me get the best policy to fit my needs and the best price for my budget. He was very friendly and made it easy to find what was right for me. I would recommend Lester Quiroa to any current or future customers."
Profile photo of Miguel Burdier

Miguel Burdier

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Burdier
"10/10 Nicole is helpful & understanding I really appreciate all the help she has giving me ."
Profile photo of Marina Duran

Marina Duran

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Duran
"the best customer service Nicole Vega helped me a lot I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Joan junior Ventura cruz

Joan junior Ventura cruz

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan junior Ventura cruz
"Nicole"
Profile photo of Kimberly Aponte

Kimberly Aponte

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Aponte
"Gracias Nicole por tu ayuda muy amable"
Profile photo of Hrz

Hrz

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hrz
"Satisfecho la verdad la persona que me atendió es muy amable, Gracias Nicol"
Profile photo of Raffaela Santiago

Raffaela Santiago

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raffaela Santiago
"I was very satisfied with the service that I received from Nicole. I recommend this agent for her professionalism and she’s bilingual 😌😌🙌🏻🙌🏻 Very understandable and very respectful"
Profile photo of Hailey Goutermout

Hailey Goutermout

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Goutermout
"My experience with Nicole Vega was excellent!"
Profile photo of Partom & Laura Palazzo

Partom & Laura Palazzo

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Partom & Laura Palazzo
"Vanessa was helpful, quick, and insightful. Very easy transaction. Saved us a lot of money and make sure we maintained/improved our coverages! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Skip mura

Skip mura

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skip mura
"I could not be happer with the State Farm team! It was a difficult time for my family with me spending two weeks in the hospital, with the outcome uncertain. Thanks very much for helping my daughter, Sam through the process."
Profile photo of Carol Cabello

Carol Cabello

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Cabello
"Muy agradecida con state farm Lester Quiroa con su ayuda y su confianza."
Profile photo of mayte avila

mayte avila

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mayte avila
"Excellent service ask for Lester"
Profile photo of Miscel Santana

Miscel Santana

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miscel Santana
"I appreciate Lester Quinoa today he was so professional helpful and clear with the explanation of my questions very gentle and patient"
Profile photo of Jose Zuazo

Jose Zuazo

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Zuazo
"I was very satisfied with the service that I received from Lester Quiroa, I recommend this agent for his knowledge and professionalism."
Profile photo of Blake McHenry-Love

Blake McHenry-Love

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake McHenry-Love
"Vanessa was amazing to work with, finding me the best discounts and allowing me to save money on my insurance. Couldn’t have a asked for a better person to work with definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Catherine Bridges

Catherine Bridges

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Bridges
"I would personally like to thank Vanessa Collura, Agent Manager, at the Lucas Zelehowsky State Farm Insurance Agency. There are not enough high grades I could give her for coming to my rescue at a much needed time concerning my auto and home insurance. She was very attentive, allowed me to speak my concerns without interruptions, made me feel like my problems were important and that she genuinely cared about what I was enduring. Vanessa immediately put everything in motion that was required without hesitation. I felt confident that I was in capable trustworthy hands. Due to her hardwork and dedication, my concerns have been resolved. I would highly recommend Vanessa Collura and this State Farm Agency for all your insurance needs. So glad I did!"
Profile photo of Bri Pa

Bri Pa

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Pa
"Spoke to a Vanessa, she was super helpful, answered all my questions to the best of her ability and was really pleasant to speak to. She was quick to get back to me and provided me with great service!"
Profile photo of Kyle Kline

Kyle Kline

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Kline
"Vanessa was great to work with. She saved me lots of money for the year to come. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of migueloliveros1984 16302486

migueloliveros1984 16302486

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by migueloliveros1984 16302486
"Muy buen servicio de parte de Lester"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"I'm truly satisfied with the support and assistance I received. I would highly recommend others to contact this agency."
Profile photo of L K

L K

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L K
"Fantastic assistance by Vanessa Collura!"
Profile photo of Kristen Freitag

Kristen Freitag

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Freitag
"Lester Quiroa got us a great rate, saved us a lot of money, and switched us over easily."